Image

2019 Board of Directors

President
Ida McCausland 
PHILADELPHIA
Ida J. McCausland Interior Design
12 Chipmunk Lane
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-220-8895
ijminteriordesign@gmail.com

Director at Large
Rose Gilbert, FIFDA
NEW YORK
RGB
73 Jefferson Avenue
Maplewood, NJ  07040
Phone: 973-762-0026
gilbert.rose@gmail.com

Educational Foundation Chair
Merry Mabbett Dean,FIFDA
MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Merry Mabett Inc.
611 West 325 North
P.O. Box 1963
Parowan, UT  84761
Phone: 503-367-0151
merrymabbettinc@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Janet Stevenson, FIFDA 
PHILADELPHIA
Closet City Ltd.
P.O. Box 779 
Montgomeryville, PA 18936 
Phone: 267-718-9490
janets@closetcity.com

Director at Large
Judith Clark-Janofsky, FIFDA
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Design Elements
6008 Lakeview Circle
San Ramon, CA 94582
Phone: 925-837-5839
judith@delements.com

Executive Director
Linda S. Kulla, FIFDA
IFDA Headquarters
610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Direct Dial: 610-992-0008
Fax: 610-992-0021
linda@ifda.com
Treasurer
Dave Gilbert, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
Hi-Fi Sales Company
1732 Route 70
East Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-751-1100
dave@hifisales.com

Director at Large
Chris Magliozzi
NEW ENGLAND
FBN Construction
17 Wolcott
Boston, MA  02136
Phone: 617-333-6800
cmagliozzi@fbnconstruction.com

 

Immediate Past Treasurer
Linda S. Kulla, FIFDA
IFDA Headquarters
610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Direct Dial: 610-992-0008
Fax: 610-992-0021
linda@ifda.com