logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

IFDA BOARD

THE MEMBERS WHO SERVE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Ida McCausland
PHILADELPHIA
Ida J. McCausland Interior Design
12 Chipmunk Lane
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-220-8895
Email: ijminteriordesign@gmail.com
Joined : May 2009

Director
Rose Gilbert, FIFDA
NEW YORK
RGB Communications
73 Jefferson Avenue
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Phone: 917-750-3231
Email: gilbert.rose@gmail.com
Joined: January 1977

Director
Grace McNamara
VIRTUAL
AIM Communications
dba Window Fashion VISION
3159 Hidden Lake Pointe Drive
St. Paul, MN  55110
Phone: 651-261-9300
Email:grace@wf-vision.com
Joined: October 1987

President Elect
Dawn Brinson, FIFDA
CAROLINAS
The Media Matters, Inc.
520 Hayworth Circle
High Point, NC  27262
Phone: 336-870-4066
Email: dawn@tmm.agency
Joined: January 1997

Director 
Maureen Klein
NEW YORK
Creative Design Services
80 Old Pond Road
Great Neck, NY  11023
Phone: 516-770-8607
Email: getklein@optonline.net
Joined: January 1995

Director 
Sue Williams, FIFDA
RICHMOND
Sue Williams and Colleagues
2700 East Grace Street
Richmond, VA  23223
Phone: 804-644-3946
Email: sue@suewilliamsandcolleagues.com
Joined:  May 2006

Immediate Past President
Janet Stevenson, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
Closet City Ltd.
352 Godshall Drive, Suite A
Harleysville, PA 19438
Phone: 267-718-9490
Email: janets@closetcity.com
Joined: February 1995

Director 
Judith Clark-Janofsky, FIFDA
VIRTUAL
Design Elements
6008 Lakeview Circle
San Ramon, CA 94582
Phone: 925-837-5839
Email: judith@delements.com
Joined: March 1991

Educational Foundation Chair
Karen Dzendolet
NEW ENGLAND
KDZ Designs, LLC
50 Arnold Road
Pelham, MA  01002
Phone: 413-345-0863
Email: karen@kdzdesigns.com
Joined: December 2009

Treasurer
Dave Gilbert, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
Hi-Fi Sales Company
1732 Route 70
East Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-751-1100
Email: dave@hifisales.com
Joined: June 1997

Executive Director
Linda S. Kulla, FIFDA
IFDA Headquarters
610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Direct Dial: 610-992-0008
Email: linda@ifda.com
Joined: January 1994

COUNCIL OF PRESIDENTS

Carrie Kiser
Arizona Chapter
Certified Tax Coach
Kiser Tax and Accounting
8222 S. 48th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480-712-8122
Email: carrie@kiser.tax
Joined: December 2017

Wilma Hammett, PhD, FIFDA
Carolinas Chapter
The Design Transitions
11705 Trottenham Street
Raleigh, NC 27614
Phone: 919-847-3064
Email: wshammett@aol.com
Joined: August 1977

Michelle Castagna
Florida Chapter
Owner/President
Muse Design Studio
439 NW 48th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442
Phone: 954-859-6873tel:9548596873
Email: michelle@musedesign.studio
Joined: February 2019

Karen Fischer
Illinois Chapter
Owner
Design Details
23W043 Kings Ct
Glen Ellyn , IL 60137
Phone: 630-202-4094
Email: karen.designdetails@gmail.com
Joined: January 2014

Yasue Ishikawa
Japan Chapter
Managing Director
Risa Braire Co., Ltd.
5-3-18-13 Motomachidori Chuoku
Kobe , Hyogo 650-0022
Japan
Work: 81-78-341-0520
Email: ishikawa@risabraire.com
Web: http://www.risabraire.com
Joined: March 2006

Akari Koike
Japan Chapter
Shinohara Obanoyama Design
3 9 24 Shinohara Obaboyama – Cho Nada-Ku
Kobe , Hyogo 657-0015
Japan
Email: akarikoike@kobe.zaq.jp
Web: http://www.akarikoike.com
Joined: March 2012

Jessica Chabot
New England Chapter
Design Director
Katie Rosenfeld Design
16 Laurel Avenue, Suite 180
Wellesley, MA  02481
Phone: 857-928-5162
Email: jessica@katierosenfelddesign.com
Joined: October 2015

David Santiago
New York Chapter
Owner
Casa Santil LLC
326 Prospect Avenue, #6E
Hackensack, NJ  07601
Phone: 2016865969
Email: santi@casasanti.com
Joined: October 2016

Laura Hawley
Philadelphia Chapter
President
Ambiance Design
718 Dekalb Pike
Blue Bell, PA  19422
Phone: 215-266-6199
Email: laurahawleyifda@gmail.com
Joined: January 2015

Stephanie Theofanos
Richmond Chapter
Principal
Modern Traditions Interior Design, LLC
302 N. Shields Avenue
Richmond , VA 23220
Phone: 804-381-8484
Email: stephanie@modtra.net
Joined: November 2016

Rebecca Penno
Washington, DC Chapter
Owner
Penno Interiors
1489 Chain Bridge Road, #302
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: 703-859-9749
Email: rebecca@pennointeriors.com
Joined: February 2015

BE CONFIDENT. KNOW THE INDUSTRY.

    backspace
    caps lock enter
    shift shift
    Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~