IFDA BOARD

THE MEMBERS WHO SERVE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President 
Larissa Cook
NEW ENGLAND
FBN Construction
17 Wolcott Court
Boston, MA  02136
Phone: 617-333-6800
Email: lcook@fbnconstruction.com
Joined: November 2017

Immediate Past President
Dawn Brinson, FIFDA
CAROLINAS
The Media Matters. Inc.
520 Hayworth Circle
High Point, NC  27262
Phone: 336-870-4066
Email: dawn@tmm.agency
Joined : January 1997

Treasurer
Janet Stevenson, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
JBS Closet and Storage
635 Cowpath Road
Telford, PA  18969
Phone: 267-718-9490
Email: janet@jbsclosets.com
Joined: June 1997

Treasurer-Elect
Karen Fischer
ARIZONA
Design Details
36107 S. Wind Crest Drive
Tucson, AZ  85739
Phone: 630-202-4094
Email: karen.designdetails@gmail.com
Joined: January 2014

Director
Ida McCausland
PHILADELPHIA
Ida J. McCausland Interior Design
12 Chipmunk Lane
Media, PA  19063
Phone: 610-220-8895
Email:ijminteriordesign@gmail.com
Joined: May 2009

Director 
Judith Clark-Janofsky, FIFDA
VIRTUAL
Design Elements
291 Fildago Way
Verdi, NV  89439
Phone: 925-519-2330
Email: judith@delements.com
Joined: March 1991

Director
Stephanie Theofanos
RICHMOND
Modern Traditions Interior Design
302 N. Shields Avenue
Richmond, VA  23220
Phone: 804-381-8484
Email: stephanie@modtra.net
Joined: November 2016

Director
Lorelle Carlson
NEW ENGLAND
FBN Construction
17 Wolcott Court
Boston, MA  02136
Phone: 617-333-6800
Email: lcarlson@fbnconstruction.com
Joined: October 2018

Director
Corey Nuffer
NEW ENGLAND
Kevin Cradock Builders
1476 River Street
Boston, MA  02136
Phone: 617-524-2405
Email: corey@cradockbuilders.com
Joined: March 2019

Educational Foundation Chair
Stephanie Graham
PHILADELPHIA
SS Graham Interior
120 Dickinson Street, Rear F
Philadelphia, PA  19147
Phone: 610-357-6574
Email: stephaniegraham50@yahoo.com
Joined: September 2013

Executive Director
Linda S. Kulla, FIFDA
NEW YORK
IFDA Headquarters
610 Freedom Business Center, Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Direct Dial: 610-992-0008
Email: linda@ifda.com
Joined: January 1994

COUNCIL OF PRESIDENTS

Jeffrey Bennett
Arizona Chapter
Monterrey Tile Company
225 E. Baseline Road
Gilbert, AZ  85233
Phone: 480-721-7550
Email: jeffrey.b@monterreytile.com
Joined: August 2016

Ellen Gefen
Carolinas Chapter
Gefen Productions
142 Church Avenue
High Point, NC  27261
Phone: 336-884-5020
Email: ellen@thehome.com
Joined: January 1986

Lauren Hamilton
Florida Chapter
Hamilton Interiors Inc.
Phone: 267-614-3884
Email: lauren@hamiltoninteriorsinc.com
Joined: February 1995

Grace McNamara
Illinois Chapter
AIM Communications, dba Window Fashion VISION
3159 Hidden Lake Pointe Drive
St. Paul, MN  55110
Phone: 651-261-9300
Email: grace@wf-vision.com
Joined: October 1987

Yasue Ishikawa
Japan Chapter
Risa Braire Co., Ltd.
5-3-18-13 Motomachidori Chuoku
Kobe , Hyogo 650-0022, Japan
Work: 81-78-341-0520
Email: ishikawa@risabraire.com
Joined: March 2006

John Trifone
New England Chapter
Minotti Boston
210 Stuart Street
Boston, MA  02116
Phone: 617-515-5507
Email: ifda.nec@gmail.com
Joined: December 2020

David Santiago
New York Chapter
Casa Santil LLC
326 Prospect Avenue, #6E
Hackensack, NJ  07601
Phone: 201-686-5969
Email: santi@casasanti.com
Joined: October 2016

Jennifer Munich
New York Chapter
Codarus
333 Mamaroneck Avenue. #154
White Plains, NY  10605
Phone: 917-502-7467
Email: ifdasocial@gmail.com
Joined: January 2016

Katy Lynn Retzbach
Philadelphia Chapter
Designs By Katy Lynn
21 Plank Avenue, Suite 104
Paoli, PA  19301
Phone:484-661-0418
Email:katylynn@designsbykatylynn.com
Joined: March 2020

Paul Lamborn
Richmond Chapter
Tech Painting Company
3104 West Leigh Street
Richmond , VA 23230
Phone: 804-744-1296
Email: plamborn@techpainting.com
Joined: November 2016

Lorelle Carlson
Virtual Chapter
FBN Construction
17 Wolcott Court
Boston, MA  02136
Phone: 617-333-6800
Email: lcarlson@fbnconstruction.com
Joined: October 2018

Ida McCausland
Washington, DC Chapter
Ida J. McCausland Interior Design, LLC
12 Chipmunk Lane
Media, PA  19063
Phone: 610-220-8895
Email: ijminteriordesign@gmail.com
Joined: May 2009

BE CONFIDENT. KNOW THE INDUSTRY.

Newsletter Signup

SIGN UP TO BECOME AN INDUSTRY PARTNER

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~