logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

IFDA BOARD

THE MEMBERS WHO SERVE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Ida McCausland
PHILADELPHIA
Ida J. McCausland Interior Design
12 Chipmunk Lane
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-220-8895
Email: ijminteriordesign@gmail.com

Director at Large
Rose Gilbert, FIFDA
NEW YORK
RGB
73 Jefferson Avenue
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Phone: 973-762-0026
Email: gilbert.rose@gmail.com

Educational Foundation Chair
Merry Mabbett Dean,FIFDA
MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Merry Mabett Inc.
611 West 325 North, P.O. Box 1963
Parowan, UT 84761
Phone: 503-367-0151
Email: merrymabbettinc@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Janet Stevenson, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
Closet City Ltd.
352 Godshall Drive, Suite A
Harleysville, PA 19438
Phone: 267-718-9490
Email: janets@closetcity.com

Director at Large
Judith Clark-Janofsky, FIFDA
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Design Elements
6008 Lakeview Circle
San Ramon, CA 94582
Phone: 925-837-5839
Email: judith@delements.com

Executive Director
Linda S. Kulla, FIFDA
IFDA Headquarters
610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Direct Dial: 610-992-0008
Email: linda@ifda.com

Treasurer
Dave Gilbert, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
Hi-Fi Sales Company
1732 Route 70
East Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-751-1100
Email: dave@hifisales.com

Director at Large
Chris Magliozzi
NEW ENGLAND
FBN Construction
17 Wolcott
Boston, MA 02136
Phone: 617-333-6800
Email: cmagliozzi@fbnconstruction.com

Immediate Past Treasurer
Linda S. Kulla, FIFDA
IFDA Headquarters
610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Direct Dial: 610-992-0008
Email: linda@ifda.com

COUNCIL OF PRESIDENTS

Donald Judd
Arizona Chapter
Artisan
3134 West, Suite #31
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Work: 602-291-9146
Email: dhjudd1@hotmail.com
Joined: October 2016

Susan H. Connor, FIFDA
Carolinas Chapter
Owner
Aero Interiors, Inc.
511 W Parkway Ave.
High Point , NC 27262-3031
Work: 336-689-4353
Email: suzconnnor@aol.com
Joined: January 2000

Marsha Koch
Florida Chapter
Picture Pretty Interiors
23479 Water Circle
Boca Raton , FL 33486
Work: 561-251-2877
Email: pictureprettyint@aol.com
Web: http://www.pictureprettyinteriors.com
Joined: October 2013

Karen Fischer
Illinois Chapter
Owner
Design Details
23W043 Kings Ct
Glen Ellyn , IL 60137
Work: 630-202-4094
Email: karen.designdetails@gmail.com
Joined: January 2014

Yasue Ishikawa
Japan Chapter
Managing Director
Risa Braire Co., Ltd.
5-3-18-13 Motomachidori Chuoku
Kobe , Hyogo 650-0022
Japan
Work: 81-78-341-0520
Email: ishikawa@risabraire.com
Web: http://www.risabraire.com
Joined: March 2006

Akari Koike
Japan Chapter
Shinohara Obanoyama Design
3 9 24 Shinohara Obaboyama – Cho Nada-Ku
Kobe , Hyogo 657-0015
Japan
Email: akarikoike@kobe.zaq.jp
Web: http://www.akarikoike.com
Joined: March 2012

John Nicholas
New England Chapter
Sales Manager
Oasis Shower Doors and Specialty Glass
50 Finnell Drive
Weymouth , MA 02188
Work: 781-340-2700
Email: john@oasisshowerdoors.com
Web: http://www.oasisshowerdoors.com
Joined: October 2015

Andrea Warriner
New York Chapter
IGNE FERRO USA
241 East 58th Street, 2nd Floor
New York , NY 10022
Work: 609-203-6453
Email: andrea.ifdany@gmail.com
Joined: October 2014

Stephanie Graham
Philadelphia Chapter
Owner-Designer
SS Graham Interior
120 Dickinson St., Unit F
Philadelphia , PA 19147
Work: 610-357-6574
Email: stephaniegraham50@yahoo.com
Joined: September 2013

Guy Gazzilli
Richmond Chapter
Prosource of Richmond
2836 E. Parham Road
Richmond , VA 23228
Work: 804-510-2225
Email: ggazzilli@prosourceofrichmond.com
Web: http://www.prosourcewholesale.com
Joined: October 2016

David Jorgenson
Washington Chapter
Account Executive
Kruper Flooring Solutions
2034 Eisenhower Ave, Suite 245B
Alexandria , VA 22312
Work: 703-731-6183
Email: davidj@kruperflooring.com
Web: http://www.kruperflooring.com
Joined: January 2014

BE CONFIDENT. KNOW THE INDUSTRY.

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~