logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

IFDA BOARD

THE MEMBERS WHO SERVE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Ida McCausland
PHILADELPHIA
Ida J. McCausland Interior Design
12 Chipmunk Lane
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-220-8895
Email: ijminteriordesign@gmail.com

Director
Rose Gilbert, FIFDA
NEW YORK
RGB Communications
73 Jefferson Avenue
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Phone: 917-750-3231
Email: gilbert.rose@gmail.com

Educational Foundation Chair
Gail Belz, FIFDA
VIRTUAL
Lenoir Associates
45 Ora Way, A303
San Francisco, CA  94131
Phone: 415-350-9477
Email: gailbelz@comcast.net

Immediate Past President
Janet Stevenson, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
Closet City Ltd.
352 Godshall Drive, Suite A
Harleysville, PA 19438
Phone: 267-718-9490
Email: janets@closetcity.com

Director 
Judith Clark-Janofsky, FIFDA
VIRTUAL
Design Elements
6008 Lakeview Circle
San Ramon, CA 94582
Phone: 925-837-5839
Email: judith@delements.com

Educational Foundation Vice Chair
Karen Dzendolet
NEW ENGLAND
KDZ Designs, LLC
50 Arnold Road
Pelham, MA  01002
Phone: 413-345-0863
Email: karen@kdzdesigns.com

Treasurer
Dave Gilbert, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
Hi-Fi Sales Company
1732 Route 70
East Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-751-1100
Email: dave@hifisales.com

Director 
Maureen Klein
NEW YORK
Creative Design Services
80 Old Pond Road
Great Neck, NY  11023
Phone: 516-770-8607
Email: getklein@optonline.net

Executive Director
Linda S. Kulla, FIFDA
IFDA Headquarters
610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Direct Dial: 610-992-0008
Email: linda@ifda.com

Director 
Sara Chiarilli
FLORIDA
Artful Conceptions
2107 West Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL  33606
Phone: 941-539-4322
Email: sara_chiarilli@artfulconceptions.net

COUNCIL OF PRESIDENTS

Donald Judd
Arizona Chapter
Artisan Furniture AZ
3134 West, Suite #31
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Phone: 602-291-9146
Email: dhjudd1@hotmail.com
Joined: October 2016

Dawn Brinson, FIFDA
Carolinas Chapter
The Media Matters, Inc.
520 Hayworth Circle
High Point , NC 27262
Phone: 336-870-4066
Email: dawn@tmm.agency
Joined: January 1997

Michelle Castagna
Florida Chapter
Muse Design Studio
439 NW 48th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442
Phone: 954-859-6873tel:9548596873
Email: michelle@musedesign.studio
Joined: February 2019

Karen Fischer
Illinois Chapter
Owner
Design Details
23W043 Kings Ct
Glen Ellyn , IL 60137
Phone: 630-202-4094
Email: karen.designdetails@gmail.com
Joined: January 2014

Yasue Ishikawa
Japan Chapter
Managing Director
Risa Braire Co., Ltd.
5-3-18-13 Motomachidori Chuoku
Kobe , Hyogo 650-0022
Japan
Work: 81-78-341-0520
Email: ishikawa@risabraire.com
Web: http://www.risabraire.com
Joined: March 2006

Akari Koike
Japan Chapter
Shinohara Obanoyama Design
3 9 24 Shinohara Obaboyama – Cho Nada-Ku
Kobe , Hyogo 657-0015
Japan
Email: akarikoike@kobe.zaq.jp
Web: http://www.akarikoike.com
Joined: March 2012

John Nicholas
New England Chapter
Sales Manager
Oasis Shower Doors and Specialty Glass
50 Finnell Drive
Weymouth , MA 02188
Phone: 781-340-2700
Email: john@oasisshowerdoors.com
Web: http://www.oasisshowerdoors.com
Joined: October 2015

Andrea Warriner
New York Chapter
Igne Ferro USA
241 East 58th Street, 2nd Floor
New York , NY 10022
Phone: 609-203-6453
Email: andrea.ifdany@gmail.com
Joined: October 2014

David Santiago
New York Chapter
Casa Santil LLC
326 Prospect Avenue, #6E
Hackensack, NJ  07601
Phone: 2016865969
Email: santi@casasanti.com
Joined: October 2016

Laura Hawley
Philadelphia Chapter
Ambiance Design
718 Dekalb Pike
Blue Bell, PA  19422
Phone: 215-266-6199
Email: laurahawleyifda@gmail.com
Joined: January 2015

Paul Lamborn
Richmond Chapter
Tech Painting Company
3104 West Leigh Street
Richmond , VA 23230
Phone: 804-774-1296
Email: plamborn@techpainting.com
Joined: June 2016

Rebecca Penno
Penno Interiors
1489 Chain Bridge Road, #302
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: 703-859-9749
Email: rebecca@pennointeriors.com
Joined: February 2015

BE CONFIDENT. KNOW THE INDUSTRY.

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~
** NEW IDEAS AND NEW INSPIRATION AT THE 2020 INTERNATIONAL WINDOW COVERINGS EXPO – RESCHEDULED **
Hello. Add your message here.