IFDA BOARD

THE MEMBERS WHO SERVE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President 
Dawn Brinson, FIFDA
CAROLINAS
The Media Matters, Inc.
520 Hayworth Circle
High Point, NC  27262
Phone: 336-870-4066
Email: dawn@tmm.agency
Joined: January 1997

Immediate Past President
Ida McCausland
PHILADELPHIA
Ida J. McCausland Interior Design
12 Chipmunk Lane
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-220-8895
Email: ijminteriordesign@gmail.com
Joined : May 2009

Treasurer
Dave Gilbert, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
203 Pembroke Road
Wallingford, PA 19086
Phone: 609-405-7600
Email: dfgdave@comcast.net
Joined: June 1997

Treasurer-Elect
Janet Stevenson, FIFDA
PHILADELPHIA
Closet City Ltd.
352 Godshall Drive, Suite A
Harleysville, PA 19438
Phone: 267-718-9490
Email: janets@closetcity.com
Joined: February 1995

Director 
Maureen Klein
NEW YORK
Creative Design Services
80 Old Pond Road
Great Neck, NY  11023
Phone: 516-770-8607
Email: getklein@optonline.net
Joined: January 1995

Director 
Sue Williams, FIFDA
RICHMOND
Sue Williams and Colleagues
2700 East Grace Street
Richmond, VA  23223
Phone: 804-644-3946
Email: sue@suewilliamsandcolleagues.com
Joined:  May 2006

Director
Grace McNamara
VIRTUAL
AIM Communications, dba Window Fashion VISION
3159 Hidden Lake Pointe Drive
St. Paul, MN  55110
Phone: 651-261-9300
Email:grace@wf-vision.com
Joined: October 1987

Director 
Judith Clark-Janofsky, FIFDA
VIRTUAL
Design Elements
291 Fildago Way
Verdi, NV  89439
Phone: 925-519-2330
Email: judith@delements.com
Joined: March 1991

Director
Michelle Castagna
FLORIDA
Muse Design Studio
439 NW 48th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442
Phone: 954-859-6873
Email:michelle@musedesign.studio
Joined: February  2019

Educational Foundation Chair
Helen Wagner
NEW YORK
111 Kellogg Blvd. East, #3211
Saint Paul, MN  55101
Phone: 612-695-8217
Email: helen111@comcast.net
Joined: March 1993

Executive Director
Linda S. Kulla, FIFDA
IFDA Headquarters
610 Freedom Business Center, Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Direct Dial: 610-992-0008
Email: linda@ifda.com
Joined: January 1994

COUNCIL OF PRESIDENTS

Chris West
Arizona Chapter
F Christopher West Design
1836 N. Stapley Drive, Unit 14
Mesa, AZ 85203
Phone:918-408-3539
Email: chris@2westdesign.com
Joined: December 2019

Wilma Hammett, PhD, FIFDA
Carolinas Chapter
The Design Transitions
11705 Trottenham Street
Raleigh, NC 27614
Phone: 919-847-3064
Email: wshammett@aol.com
Joined: August 1977

Michelle Castagna
Florida Chapter
Owner/President
Muse Design Studio
439 NW 48th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442
Phone: 954-859-6873tel:9548596873
Email: michelle@musedesign.studio
Joined: February 2019

Karen Fischer
Illinois Chapter
Owner
Design Details
23W043 Kings Ct
Glen Ellyn , IL 60137
Phone: 630-202-4094
Email: karen.designdetails@gmail.com
Joined: January 2014

Yasue Ishikawa
Japan Chapter
Managing Director
Risa Braire Co., Ltd.
5-3-18-13 Motomachidori Chuoku
Kobe , Hyogo 650-0022
Japan
Work: 81-78-341-0520
Email: ishikawa@risabraire.com
Web: http://www.risabraire.com
Joined: March 2006

Haruki Senda
Japan Chapter
Hikosen Style Co., Ltd.
1-2-8 Kyoumachibori Nishi-ku
Osaka, 550-0003
Japan
Email:Ha-senda@hikosen-style.co.jp
Joined: January 2017

Larissa Cook
New England Chapter
Executive Vice President
FBN Construction LLC
17 Wolcott Court
Boston, MA  02136
Phone:617-333-6800
Email:lcook@fbnconstruction.com
Joined: November 2017

David Santiago
New York Chapter
Owner
Casa Santil LLC
326 Prospect Avenue, #6E
Hackensack, NJ  07601
Phone: 2016865969
Email: santi@casasanti.com
Joined: October 2016

Katy Lynn Retzbach
Philadelphia Chapter
Owner
Designs By Katy Lynn
21 Plank Avenue, Suite 104
Paoli, PA  19301
Phone:484-661-0418
Email:katylynn@designsbykatylynn.com
Joined: March 2020

Stephanie Theofanos
Richmond Chapter
Principal
Modern Traditions Interior Design, LLC
302 N. Shields Avenue
Richmond , VA 23220
Phone: 804-381-8484
Email: stephanie@modtra.net
Joined: November 2016

Rebecca Penno
Washington, DC Chapter
Owner
Penno Interiors
1489 Chain Bridge Road, #302
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: 703-859-9749
Email: rebecca@pennointeriors.com
Joined: February 2015

BE CONFIDENT. KNOW THE INDUSTRY.

    backspace
    caps lock enter
    shift shift
    Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~