Philadelphia

The IFDA Philadelphia Chapter has been inspiring collaboration within the furnishings and design industries to support its people, their products and services. IFDA Philadelphia is a strong, talented, and creative group of people and we strive to celebrate our members.

Visit Our Website Partner with the Philadelphia Chapter

Our President

Katy Retzbach

484.661.0418

katylynn@designsbykatylynn.com


On behalf of Katy and all of the IFDA Board here in Philadelphia, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Contact Info

IFDA PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER
21 Plank Avenue
Paoli, PA 19301

E: info@ifdaphilly.com

WEB
www.ifdaphilly.com
twitter.com/ifdaphilly
facebook.com/ifdaphilly

Our board Members

Janet Stevenson, FIFDA - Treasurer

janets@closetcity.com

Tristan McLean - Secretary

tristan.mclean@bravas.com

Rene Schleicher - VP Communications & Marketing

rene@thefabricshield.com

Chandini Mathur - VP Programs and Events

mathur_chandni@yahoo.com

Heather Hill - VP Membership

heatherh@estout.com

Gina Borgesi - VP New Members

gina.borgesi@caesarstonesus.com

Rene Schleicher - VP Publications

rene@thefabricshield.com

Ashley Dowse - Student Liasion

ashley@punctuateyourstyle.com

Diamond Industry Partner

Gold Industry Partners

Silver Industry Partner

Philadelphia Gold Industry Partners

Philadelphia Silver Industry Partners

*********************************

Upcoming Events

**********************************

 

Thursday, February 16, 2023  10a-12p WALLQUEST TOUR & LUNCH

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c094dabab29a1f4cf8-casino

*************************************

Recent Events

*************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~