logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Philadelphia

The IFDA Philadelphia Chapter has been inspiring collaboration within the furnishings and design industries to support its people, their products and services. IFDA Philadelphia is a strong, talented, and creative group of people and we strive to celebrate our members.

Visit Our Website Partner with the Philadelphia Chapter

Our President

Katy Retzbach

484.661.0418

katylynn@designsbykatylynn.com


On behalf of Katy and all of the IFDA Board here in Philadelphia, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Contact Info

IFDA PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER
21 Plank Avenue
Paoli, PA 19301

E: info@ifdaphilly.com

WEB
www.ifdaphilly.com
twitter.com/ifdaphilly
facebook.com/ifdaphilly

Our board Members

Janet Stevenson, FIFDA - Treasurer

janets@closetcity.com

Kyra Winsky - Secretary

kyra.winsky@bravas.com

Rene Schleicher - VP Communications & Marketing

rene@thefabricshield.com

Mary Borkovitz - VP Financial Resources

decdenmainline@gmail.com

Chandini Mathur - VP Programs and Events

mathur_chandni@yahoo.com

Heather Hill - VP Membership

heatherh@estout.com

Gina Borgesi - VP New Members

gina.borgesi@caesarstonesus.com

Janet Stevenson, FIFDA - VP Educational Foundation

janets@closetcity.com

Rene Schleicher - VP Publications

rene@thefabricshield.com

Janet Stevenson, FIFDA - VP Awards

janets@clsosetcity.com

Platinum Industry Partner

Gold Industry Partners

Philadelphia Gold Industry Partners

Philadelphia Silver Industry Partners

*************************************

Up Coming Events

*************************************

Wednesday, October 6th, 5-7 pm

 

Wednesday, November 3rd, 11am – 1pm

 

 

 

 

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~