logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

New England

The IFDA New England Chapter has been inspiring collaboration within the furnishings and design industries to support its people, their products and services. IFDA New England is a strong, talented, and creative group of people and we strive to celebrate our members.

Our President

John Nicholas

781-948-8139

john@oassisshowerdoors.com


On behalf of John and all of the IFDA Board here in New England, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. Members are executives and companies professionally engaged in the design, production, distribution, promotion, communication or education in the furnishings and design and/or related industries. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Our board Members

Karl Ivestor - Treasurer

karl@newenglandshutter.com

Laurie Gorelick - Secretary

lg_interiors@comcast.net

Allyson Forrister - VP Communications & Marketing

counterpaneinteriors@gmail.com

Jessica Chabot - VP Educational Foundation

jchabot@hawthrornre.com

Bob Grossman - VP Financial Resources

grossb@wolfers.com

Kyle Tripp - VP Membership

ktripp@avdesigns.com

John Speridakos - VP Membership Retention

john@cosmospainting.com

Larissa Cook - VP Programs/Corresponding Secretary

lcook@fbnconstruction.com

John Trifone - VP Special Events

john.trifone@mgbwhome.com

Nicole DiFrancesco - VP Communications

nicole.jdcomm@gmail.com

Jacqueline Becker - VP Community Relations

jacqui@beckerfinearts.com

Bob Grossman - VP Trade Awareness

grossb@wolfers.com

Christopher Magliozzi - Immediate Past President

cmagliozzi@fbnconstruction.com

International Platinum Sponsor

International Gold Sponsor

New England Sponsors

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~