logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Florida

The IFDA Florida Chapter has been inspiring collaboration within the furnishings and design industries to support its people, their products and services. IFDA Florida is a strong, talented, and creative group of people and we strive to celebrate our members.

Visit Our Website Sponsor Florida Chapter

Our President

Michelle Castagna

954.401.6122

michelle@musedesign.studio


On behalf of Michelle and all of the IFDA Board here in Florida, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Our board Members

Ted Perrella - Treasurer

tperrella@pmmpllp.com

Janet Ireland - Recording Secretary

janet@flourishdelraydesign.com

Anthony Grant - VP of Communications

agfabricpro@gmail.com

Caroline Rogow - VP of Educational Foundation

crogow@clivedaniel.com

Patricia Civil - VP of Financial Resources

pcivil@garrettleather.com

Claudia Tergis - VP of Membership

ctexclusivehomes@gmail.com

Melissa Blanchenay - VP of Programs

mblanchenay@behr.com

Mike Peterson - VP of Public Relations

mike@visionarydm.com

John Stillman - VP of Publications

john@johnstillman.com

Tracy Gould - VP of Professional Development

tracy@ltdesignstudios.com

Marsha Koch - Chapter Advisor

marsha@ifdaflorida.com

Platinum Industry Partner

Gold Industry Partner

Florida Gold Sponsor

Florida Silver Sponsors

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~