logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Florida

The IFDA Florida Chapter has been inspiring collaboration within the furnishings and design industries to support its people, their products and services. IFDA Florida is a strong, talented, and creative group of people and we strive to celebrate our members.

Visit Our Website Sponsor Florida Chapter

Our President

Michelle Castagna

954-401-6122

michelle@musedesign.studio


On behalf of Michelle and all of the IFDA Board here in Florida, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Co-President

Test

9999999999

test@test.com


On behalf of Michelle and all of the IFDA Board here in Florida, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Contact Info

IFDA FLORIDA CHAPTER
c/o Ted Perrella CPA
2901 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 120
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33309-1732

P: 954-401-6122
E: michelle@musedesign.studio

WEB
www.ifdaflorida.com
twitter.com/ifdaflorida
facebook.com/ifdafloridachapter
instagram.com/ifdafl

 

Our board Members

Ted Perrella - Treasurer

tperrella@pmmpllp.com

Janet Ireland - Secretary

janet@flourishdelraydesign.com

Melissa Blanchenay - VP Communications

melissa.blanchenay@benajminmoore.com

Caroline Rogow - VP Educational Foundation

crogow@clivedaniel.com

Rose Arevalo - VP Financial Resources

rose@tsquarefl.com

Lynn Sciarrone - VP Membership

lmsinteriorsfl@aol.com

Lynn Sciarrone - VP Membership Retention

lmsinteriorsfl@aol.com

Beverly Stewart - VP Special Events

bevs@bellsouth.net

Mike Peterson - VP Marketing

mike@visionarydm.com

Michelle Castagna - VP Community Relations

michelle@musedesign.studio

John Stillman - VP Visual Media

john@johnstillman.com

International Platinum Sponsor

International Gold Sponsor

Florida Gold Sponsor

Florida Silver Sponsors

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~