logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

New York

The IFDA New York Chapter has been inspiring collaboration within the furnishings and design industries to support its people, their products and services. IFDA New York is a strong, talented, and creative group of people and we strive to celebrate our members.

Our President

Andrea Warriner

212.686.6020

andrea.ifdany@gmail.com


On behalf of Andrea and all of the IFDA Board here in New York, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Upcoming Events

Nov21

IFDANY Rising Stars of Design 2019

Thursday, November 21st, 2019

Time: 05:30 pm - 07:30 pm, UTC

IFDANY Rising Stars of Design 2019

200 Lexington Ave NY NY 10016

Dec04

IFDANY– The Future is Here– 2020

Wednesday, December 4th, 2019

Time: 05:30 pm - 08:00 pm, UTC

IFDANY– The Future is Here– 2020

969 3rd Avenue at, E 58th St 4th Floor NY NY

See Full Calender

Our board Members

David Santiago - President Elect

santi@casasanti.com

Jennifer Munich - Treasurer

jmunich@jeffreyhome.com

Howard Levinger - Secretary

howard@levingermarketing.com

Sarah Fletcher - VP Communications & Marketing

sapoflet@gmail.com

Susan Hirsh, FIFDA - VP Educational Foundation

susanhirsh@optonline.net

Su Hilty - VP Financial Resources

hiltybrady@aol.com

David Santiago - VP Membership

santi@casasanti.com

Rose Gilbert, FIFDA - VP Membership Retention

gilbert.rose@gmail.com

Andrea Aglaze - VP Programs

gazer5@aol.com

Garette Johnson - VP Programs

garrott@garrottdesigns.com

Michelle Slovak - VP Special Events

mslovakdesign@yahoo.com

Maureen Klein - VP Development

getklein@optonline.net

Vanessa Despot - VP Trade Awareness

vanessa@highmaintenanceny.com

Susan A. Tucker - VP Trade Awareness

greatbydyzne@gmail.com

Clare Coleman, FIFDA - Founding Member

ckcpr@aol.com

Maureen Klein - Website Administrator

getklein@optonline.net

Richard Segal - Immediate Past President

richard@afnewyork.com

Amy Figueroa - Sponsor Liaison

Amy.Figueroa@Benjaminmoore.com

Erin Nova Peker - VP Education

Erin_peker@fitnyc.edu

Jessica L Kaller - VP Membership Retention

jess@slsltg.com

Tracy Steele - VP Programs

tracy@tracysteeledesigns.com

Charles Pavarini III - VP Awards and Recognition

Charles@pavarinidesign.com

J. Randall Tarasuk - VP Awards and Recognition

Randall@pavarinidesign.com

International Platinum Sponsor

International Gold Sponsor

New York Gold Sponsors

New York Silver Sponsors

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~