logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Richmond

The IFDA Richmond Chapter has been inspiring collaboration within the furnishings and design industries to support its people, their products and services. IFDA Richmond is a strong, talented, and creative group of people and we strive to celebrate our members.

Partner with the Richmond Chapter

Our President

Stephanie Theofanos

804.381.8484

stephanie@modtra.net


On behalf of Stephanie and all of the IFDA Board here in Richmond, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Our board Members

Paul Lamborn - President-Elect

plamborn@techpainting.com

Georgia Kukoski - Treasurer

georgia.kukoski@closetfactory.com

Diane Williams - Secretary

diane@arttodifor.com

Cathy Connon - VP Educational Foundation

cathy@catherinejordandesign.com

Georgia Kukoski - VP Financial Resources

georgia.kukoski@closetfactory.com

Liz Hart - VP Membership/Membership Retention

liz@lizhartdesignsva.com

Paul Lamborn - VP Communications/Marketing

plamborn@techpainting.com

Sandra Hall - VP Programs

sandrahallinteriors@gmail.com

Rachel Parrish - VP Special Events

rparrish@wellbornwright.com

Diamond Industry Partner

Platinum Industry Partner

Gold Industry Partners

Richmond Industry Partners

***********************

UPCOMING EVENTS

************************

Please join us for a CEU & Breakfast with Sherwin Williams at Gather Downtown – Thalhimer Meeting Room. The CEU topic will cover the history, symbolism and pigments of nine key colors, as well as the reactions each color can illicit! We hope to see you there for a great networking, collaborating opportunity with IFDA Richmond!

Wednesday, December 8th, 4:00 PM- 7:30 pm

 

************************

RECENT EVENTS

***********************

Thursday, October 21st, 9:00 am

 

Wednesday, July 1, 2021.  6:35PM

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~