logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Richmond

The IFDA Richmond Chapter has been inspiring collaboration within the furnishings and design industries to support its people, their products and services. IFDA Richmond is a strong, talented, and creative group of people and we strive to celebrate our members.

Sponsor Richmond Chapter

Our President

Stephanie Theofanos

804.381.8484

stephanie@modtra.net


On behalf of Stephanie and all of the IFDA Board here in Richmond, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Upcoming Events

Jan28

IFDA Richmond Presents Painted Design Solutions to Help Your Business

Thursday, January 28th, 2021

Time: 09:00 am - 10:00 am, UTC

IFDA Richmond

Feb04

IFDA Richmond Design Chat with Kathy Corbet

Thursday, February 4th, 2021

Time: 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm, UTC

IFDA Richmond

See Full Calender

Our board Members

Georgia Kukoski - Treasurer

georgia.kukoski@closetfactory.com

Sandra Hall - Secretary

sandrahallinteriors@gmail.com

Gayatri Choudhary - VP Communications

gc@gcmoderninteriors.com

Cathy Connon - VP Educational Foundation

cathy@catherinejordandesign.com

Georgia Kukoski - VP Financial Resources

georgia.kukoski@closetfactory.com

Liz Hart - VP Membership

liz@lizhartdesignsva.com

Pattie Kelly - VP Membership Retention

dpattiekelly@inspiredhomeinteriorsva.com

Diane Williams - VP Programs

diane@arttodifor.com

Adrienne Fabling - VP Special Events

adrienne@fablingbuilt.com

Paul Lamborn - Chapter Advisor

plamborn@techpainting.com

International Gold Sponsor

International Silver Sponsor

Richmond Supporter Sponsors

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~