logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Washington D.C.

Our Washington IFDA/DC chapter is a trendsetter in the design community both locally and at a national level with an emphasis on networking, education and professional development. As a member of the Washington DC / International Furnishing and Design Association, you are stepping into a fantastic and welcoming group of Interior Designers and related support trades that have such a positive influence on one another, that your personal growth and business growth are virtually assured. Our program events are absolutely designed with you in mind.

Let’s Learn, Laugh, Grow, and serve others, together.  Join today, and welcome!

Visit Our Website

Our President

Rebecca Penno

434.981.5497

rebecca@pennointeriors.com


On behalf of Rebecca and all of the IFDA Board here in Washington DC, Welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Our board Members

Mike Winn - Treasurer

mwinn@winndesign.com

Alex Kober - Secretary

alexk726@gmail.com

Michele Fick - VP Communications & Marketing

michelef@bfceramics.com

Marilies Venute, FIFDA - VP Educational Foundation

mvenute@aol.com

Alicia Belleville - VP Financial Resources

alicia@barbarahawthorninteriors.com

Debbie Harp - VP Membership

dharp@sheffieldfurniture.com

Debbie Harp - VP Membership Retention

dharp@sheffieldfurniture.com

Debbie Cain - VP Programs

djcain21@gmail.com

Jeanne Blackburn - VP of Publications

arieljjb@aol.com

Tod Herbers - VP Trade Awareness

theherbers@homeanddesign.com

Cathy Rinn - VP Hospitality

cathy@kellybellestudios.com

David Jorgenson - Chapter Advisor

david@ashmeg.com

Platinum Industry Partner

Gold Industry Partners

Washington DC Diamond Sponsor

Washington DC Diamond Sponsor

Washington DC Diamond Sponsor

Washington DC Silver Sponsor

To see or download videos of some of the recent virtual webinar events from all Chapters, please click on the NEWS tab.

 

Click the EVENTS tab for the calendar listing of  upcoming events or scroll down for event previews.

 

***************************************

UPCOMING EVENTS

***************************************

Tuesday, October 26th, 4pm-6pm

 

 

 

 

*************************************

PAST EVENTS

***************************************

Saturday, September 18th, 2021  12pm – 4pm

CLICK TO REGISTER

 

 

Tuesday, July 13th, 2021   10am -11am

***************************************

backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~