logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Washington D.C.

Our Washington IFDA/DC chapter is a trendsetter in the design community both locally and at a national level with an emphasis on networking, education and professional development. As a member of the Washington DC / International Furnishing and Design Association, you are stepping into a fantastic and welcoming group of Interior Designers and related support trades that have such a positive influence on one another, that your personal growth and business growth are virtually assured. Our program events are absolutely designed with you in mind.

Let’s Learn, Laugh, Grow, and serve others, together.  Join today, and welcome!

Visit Our Website

Our President

David Jorgenson

davidj@kruperflooring.com


On behalf of David and all of the IFDA Board here in Washington DC, welcome! We are thrilled to welcome members from every facet of the furnishing and design industry. The IFDA promotes open sharing, mutual respect, and education, as well as community service and ethical practices.

Upcoming Events

Sep10

IFDA-DC Resources

Tuesday, September 10th, 2019

Time: 12:00 pm - 03:30 pm, UTC

IFDA-DC

See Full Calender

Our board Members

Rebecca Penno - President Elect

rebecca@pennointeriors.com

Mike Winn - Treasurer

mwinn@winndesign.com

Dawn Hershberger - Secretary

dawn.hershberger@gmail.com

Michele Fick - VP Communications & Marketing

michelef@bfceramics.com

Marilies Venute, FIFDA - VP Educational Foundation

mvenute@aol.com

Lauryn Holmquist - VP Financial Resources

lauryn.holmquist@datile.com

Debbie Harp - VP Membership

dharp@sheffieldfurniture.com

Debbie Harp - VP Membership Retention

dharp@sheffieldfurniture.com

Debbie Cain - VP Programs

djcain21@gmail.com

Lisa Tureson - VP Special Events

lisa@studioartistca.com

Cathy Rinn - VP Hospitality

cathy@kellybellestudios.com

Tod Herbers - VP Community Relations

theherbers@homeanddesign.com

Jeanne Blackburn - Immediate Past President

arieljjb@aol.com

International Platinum Sponsor

International Gold Sponsor

Washington DC Sponsors