Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IFDA Illinois & Carolinas Chapters Present : Trend De-Brief – Early 2022 Markets

Monday June 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC-5

Two of the industry’s foremost trend authorities join forces for this 30-minute trend conversation. The Home’s Ellen Gefen, IFDA, and Michelle Lamb, Editorial Director for The Trend Curve™ publications will discuss the evolving role of trend in today’s challenging environment. Then, they will highlight key shifts in color and design from select domestic and international trade shows. Stay for the Q&A, as Michelle and Ellen throw open the floor to the audience.

 

Markets Included

Maison & Objet

High Point Furniture Market

Interwoven

KBIS

Guimarães Home Fashion Week

This webinar is being presented at 12 noon  CST,  1 pm EST, & 10 am PST

 

REGISTER HERE!

 

Details

Date:
Monday June 20
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC-5
Website:
https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg?oeidk=a07ej8hpjzbbef08c39&oseq=&c=&ch=

Organizer

IFDA Illinois & Carolinas Chapters

Venue

Via Zoom
backspace
caps lock enter
shift shift
Virtual keyboard by Loderi.com   « » { } ~